Library Closures 

See a list of holiday closures or alternate hours for the Patrick Heath Public Library.

  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 10, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2023
  • Weihnachts Parade - Saturday, December 2, 2023 (Special Hours:  10 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26, 2023
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2024
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2024
  • President's Day - Monday,  February 19, 2024
  • Good Friday - Friday, March 29, 2024
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2024
  • KCFA Parade - Saturday,  August 31, 2024 (Special Hours:  Noon - 4 p.m.)
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2024
  • Boerne Boo - Saturday, October 26, 2024 (tentative date, Special Hours 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 11, 2024
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 28 and Friday,  November 29, 2024
  • Christmas Holiday - Tuesday,  December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2024