Library Closures 

  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veteran's Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Holiday - Thursday, December 23, Friday, December 24, and Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year's Celebration - Friday, December 31, 2021 and Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents Day - Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Berges Fest - Saturday, June 18, 2022 (Special Hours: noon to 4:00pm)
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
  • KCFA Parade - Saturday, September 3, 2022 (Special Hours: noon to 4:00pm) 
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Holiday  - Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 23, Saturday, December 24, and Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2023