City Council


Boerne City Council holds regularly scheduled meetings at 6 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at City Hall, 447 N. Main Street.

Learn about Public Participation - Open Meetings.

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas and packets are available at least 72 hours prior to each meeting. Minutes are available following approval.

View All Agendas and Minutes.

Watch Live and Previous Meetings

All City Council Meetings can be watched live online through the media player below and on the City of Boerne Facebook page.

Use the media player below to watch archived video of previous City Council meetings.

City Council Members

Councilman Ty Wolosin D1 2021

Ty Wolosin

Council District 1 | Mayor Pro Tem

Term Expires 2024

Email Ty Wolosin.

Learn more about Ty.

Councilwoman Nina Woolard D2

Nina Woolard

Council District 2

Term Expires 2023

Email Nina Woolard.

Learn more about Nina.

Councilman Quinten Scott D3

Quinten Scott

Council District 3

Term Expires 2024

Email Quinten Scott.

Learn more about Quinten.

Councilman Bryce Boddie D4

Bryce Boddie

Council District 4

Term Expires 2023

Email Bryce Boddie.

Learn more about Bryce.

Councilman Dr. Joseph Macaluso D5

Joseph Macaluso

Council District 5

Term Expires 2024

Email Joseph Macaluso.

Learn more about Joseph.