Library Closures and Special Hours 2016

  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2016
  • SPECIAL: Private Event at the Library - Friday, December 9, CLOSE at 3pm
  • Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 23 - Monday, December 26, 2016
  • New Years Holiday - Monday, January 2, 2017
  • MLK, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Presidents Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Private Event - Thursday, May 25, 2017, CLOSED from 4pm-7pm
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Berges Fest Parade - Saturday, June 17, 2017, OPEN from 12pm-6pm
  • Independence Day - Monday - Tuesday, July 3-4, 2017
  • KFCA Parade - Saturday, September 2, 2017, OPEN from 12pm-6pm
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday - Friday, November 23-24, 2017
  • Private Event - Friday, December 8, 2017, CLOSES at 3pm
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday - Tuesday, December 25-26, 2017